Removing content

Removing content in Zunos can be done in numerous ways. Read ALL of the option below to determine which method is best for content or files that maybe no longer in use.

You can choose to remove or disable content by:                                                

1. Click on the Disable icon in the toolbar to make a folder or file inaccessible for users on the app. The content will not be available for users viewing the app, but will remain visible and but in inactive state in the admin portal.                                                  

 

 

2. To delete a file or folder, click on the trash can icon in the toolbar.* When a content or file is deleted, it will no longer be shown in both the admin portal and on the app.

 

 

* Note: Deleting a folder or item of content this will remove all data reports associated with this content.

 

 

 

Still have questions? Contact Support.                 0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk