Deactivating Assets

1. In the User module, select a user/s

2. Click deactivate

3. If the user has assets associated to them then a prompt will appear to advise that assets are associated to that user. The options available include

    • Leaving the asset assigned to the user
    • Reassign asset or set to unassigned

4. If multiple users are set to be deactivated, you will then be presented with an additional option “Do for all remaining users” this will apply the following setting to all users selected for deactivation.

Still have questions? Contact Support.                 0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk